Our faculty build on decades of leadership in the field to train the next generation of experts.

Dr. Stanley Thomas Fricke – Director
Professor, Department of Radiology

Dr. Timothy Jorgensen – Co-Director, Academic
Professor, Radiation Medicine

Matthew H. Williams – Co-Director, Clinical
Instructor; Director of Radiation Safety, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

Dr. Luis Benevides
Adjunct Associate Professor, Radiation Medicine

Dr. Crystal Green
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Medical Physics

Dr. Yuriy Gusev
Associate Professor, School of Medicine

Dr. Jason Tilan
Associate Professor, Human Science

Contact Us

Want to learn more about the M.S. in Medical Physics at Georgetown? We welcome you to connect with us and schedule a personalized tour with our faculty.